About us

 
In organizational services for more than 15 years, we help and support our customers to implement strategic action plans to integrate scalable systems to increase efficiency, optimize space, to save time and money, which equals to a better flow of the day.

972

Julie Fortin is passionate about organization, attention to detail, and learning.

Her passion began at the age of 7 when she organized her father's workshop. Since then, she spent the next few years establishing a youth centre, organizing camping trips, fundraisers and various other outings.

She has taken more than 500 hours of training, participates in conferences and continues her apprenticeship in the field.

In 2013, she contributed to the relocation of the Professional Organizing Committee in Canada (POC) from the Ottawa area where she served as secretary and membership coordinator for over 2 years and now sits as treasurer.

She now focuses on residential and corporate organizing, downsizing, as well as coaching and workshops. Her experience in various sectors includes non-profit, retail and federal government.

She continues her dedication and career path in the organizational field.
 

A Word from Julie

Since my youth, I had the gift of getting involved in committees, and always the first to sign up to organize several different types of outings. I was always organizing and reorganizing closets, cupboards and drawers. The house was never messy. One day, I thought to myself that I would like to go to people's homes to help them get organized since some of them do not have the motivation, time or know-how. Since this realization and a little research, I have taken courses to certify myself in addition to acquiring expertise.

Consequently, I wish to simplify people's lives through organization systems to:

  • Save time
  • Reduce stress
  • Ease the task of finding objects

Thank you,

Julie Fortin

en_USEnglish

À propos de nous

 
En service organisationnel depuis plus de 15 ans, Bibitte Organisée aide et accompagne ses clients à mettre en place des plans d’action stratégique pour intégrer des systèmes évolutifs pour augmenter l’efficacité, optimiser l’espace, afin de réaliser une économies en temps et en argent, qui équivaut à un meilleur déroulement de la journée.

972

Julie Fortin  est une passionnée de l’organisation, l’attention au détail, et l’apprentissage.

Sa passion débuta vers l’âge de 7 ans lorsqu’elle organisa l’atelier de son père. Depuis ce temps, elle passa les prochaines années à établir une maison des jeunes, à organiser des sorties de campings, des levées de fonds et divers autre sorties.

Elle a prit plus de 500 heures de formation, participe à des conférences et continue son apprentissage dans le domaine.

En 2013, elle contribua à la réinstallation du Comité d’Organisateur Professionnels au Canada (OPC) du secteur Ottawa ou elle a siégé comme secrétaire, ainsi que coordinatrice de membres pendant plus de 2 ans.

Maintenant, elle ce concentre sur l’organisation résidentiel, corporatif, le « downsizing », ainsi que le coaching et les ateliers. Son expérience dans les divers secteurs inclus le non-profit, au détail et le gouvernement fédéral.

Elle continu son dévouement et l’acheminement de sa carrière dans le domaine de l’organisation.
 

Un petit mot de Julie

Depuis ma jeunesse, j’avais le don de m’investir dans des comités, et toujours la première à m’inscrire pour organisée plusieurs différents types de sortis. J’étais toujours en train d’organisée et réorganisée des gardes robes, des placards et des tiroirs. La maison n’était jamais en désordre. Lorsqu’un jours, je me suis dit que j’aimerais bien aller chez les gens pour organiser chez eux puisque certain n’ont pas la motivation, le temps ou le savoir-faire. Depuis cette réalisation et un peux de recherche, j’ai suivi des cours pour me certifier en plus d’acquérir une expertise.

Conséquemment, je souhaite simplifier la vie des gens par l’entremise de système d’organisation pour :

  • Retrouver un gain de temps
  • Réduire le stress
  • Facilité la tâche de trouvaille d’objets

Merci,

Julie Fortin